12 Celebrities Who Really Know How to Hold a Grudge

Welcome to the Cracked newsletter!

This issue is about celebrities who hold grudges, Kenny G, trivia, zombie movies, typecast actors, and much more.

Was this email forwarded to you? Subscribe here.

In 1993, Kenny G was asked if he sang. “Not like Michael Bolton,” the saxophonist responded with a laugh. “I have no aspirations to do more than what I’m doing. In other words, I don’t want to be a singer, I don’t want to be an actor, I don’t want to be a comedian and I don’t want to be an athlete. I am a good golfer, though. I have about a 10 handicap.”

If a zombie runs too fast, does that not make him (or her) a zombie at all?

Jonah Ray, comedian, host of Mystery Science Theater 3000 and recovering punk rocker, used to think so. Im a zombies nerd, he explains in the latest episode of Staff Picks, Crackeds excellent new movie show where our quartet of hosts and panelists select their favorite film from one of the big four genres: action, horror, drama and comedy. You have to die and come back. So I just thought you couldnt run because you were dead.

More Zombie Reads:

TWEET OF THE DAY